Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Science: MGCCC Libraries

Libary Overview

This LibGuide will provide an overview to the resources available through the MGCCC Libraries. Physical libraries are located on each campus: JC, HC, and PK. The card catalog, eBooks, databases, and streaming video are located on the library website, http://www.mgccc.edu/library/.

Jackson County Campus

 

Personnel

Melissa Davis

melissa.davis@mgccc.edu

Assistant Dean LRC

228/497-7642

Gwendolyn Carter

gwendolyn.carter@mgccc.edu

Librarian

228/497-7715

Tim Koehn

tim.koehn@mgccc.edu

Librarian

228/497-7716

Johanna Martin

johanna.martin@mgccc.edu

Administrative Assistant

228/497-7825

 

Harrison County Campus

Personnel
Library Phone: 228-897-9234
 

 

Adrienne McPhaul

  Assistant Dean LRC  
adrienne.mcphaul@mgccc.edu     228/896-2514
     
    Librarian
    228/897-3809
     
Shake DeLozier   Librarian
shake.delozier@mgccc.edu     228/897-3880
     
Kerry Ladnier   Administrative Assistant  
kerry.ladnier@mgccc.edu   228/896-2540

 

Perkinston Campus

Personnel
 
Vanessa Ritchie                              Assistant Dean LRC

vanessa.ritchie@mgccc.edu        601/928-6242

 

Laura Savage                                   Librarian        

laura.savage@mgccc.edu            601/928-6380

Schedule a Research Appointment

 

Shugana Williams                           Librarian

shugana.williams@mgccc.edu   601/928-6259

 

Valerie Bonner                                 Technical Services Librarian

valerie.bonner@mgccc.edu          601/528-8905

 

Nick Fint                                             Media Services Technician

nick.fint@mgccc.edu                       601/928-6364

 

Blake Miller                                        Administrative Assistant 

blake.miller@mgccc.edu                601/928-6286
 

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Gwendolyn Carter
Contact:
MGCCC Libraries
JC: 228/497-7830; JD: 228.896.2540; PK: 601.928.6286
Website