Skip to main content

American History: MGCCC Libraries

Libary Overview

This LibGuide will provide an overview to the resources available through the MGCCC Libraries. Physical libraries are located on each campus: JC, JD, and PC. The card catalog, eBooks, databases, and streaming video are located on the library website, http://www.mgccc.edu/library/.

Jackson County Campus

Personnel

Pamela Alexander   Assistant Dean LRC  
pamela.alexander@mgccc.edu   228/497-7642
Gwendolyn Carter Librarian
gwendolyn.carter@mgccc.edu 228/497-7715
Tim Koehn    Librarian
tim.koehn@mgccc.edu 228/497-7716
Johanna Martin Administrative Assistant  
johanna.martin@mgccc.edu 228/497-7825
Jason Poirier Media Services Technician  
jason.poirier@mgccc.edu 228/497-7891

MGCCC Library website

Jefferson Davis Campus

Personnel
 
Nancy Wilcox   Assistant Dean LRC  
nancy.wilcox@mgccc.edu   228/896-2514
Kristen Barnett    Librarian
kristen.barnett@mgccc.edu   228/897-3809
Shake DeLozier Librarian
shake.delazier@mgccc.edu   228/897-3880
Kerry Ladnier Administrative Assistant  
kerry.ladnier@mgccc.edu 228/896-2540
Aaron Standberry Media Services Technician 
aaron.standberry@mgccc.edu   228/896-2525
 

Perkinston Campus

Personnel
Vanessa Ritchie   Assistant Dean LRC 
vanessa.ritchie@mgccc.edu   601/928-6242
Laura Savage Librarian
laura.savage@mgccc.edu 601/928-6380
Shugana Williams Librarian
shugana.williams@mgccc.edu   601/928-6259
Erin Elliott Administrative Assistant 
erin.elliott@mgccc.edu 601/928-6286
Nick Flint Media Services Technician 
nick.flint@mgccc.edu 601/928-6364

 

Subject Guide

Gwendolyn Carter